Interim Election Results – 2012

congratulations to the two incumbents, Keith Murphy, Eugene Litvak and welcome aboard Natalia Dubinskaya. Unfortunately  only three seats were up for election and Ms. Sally Stein was not re-elected. Ms. Stein was a wonderful board member who contributed for the best of Luna Park. We only hope she will continue her good work even though she is not a board member.